Förtroendevalda i Helsingborgs stad

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (23 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Rasmusson Christer christer.rasmusson@helsingborg.se
Winberg Nordström Maria maria.winberg-nordstrom@helsingborg.se
Karlsson Kennet
Sällberg Carina carina.sallberg@helsingborg.se
Werne Mats mats.werne@helsingborg.se
Pettersson Torgny torgny.pettersson@helsingborg.se
Arvidsson Ragnar ragnar.arvidsson@helsingborg.se
Boström Christer christer.bostroem2@helsingborg.se
Svensson Niclas niclas.svensson@helsingborg.se
Pettersson Inger inger.pettersson@helsingborg.se
Andersson Gustaf gustaf.andersson@helsingborg.se
Rosberg Christopher christopher.rosberg@helsingborg.se
Johansson Per per.johansson2@helsingborg.se
Sjöholm Johan Birger johan.sjoholm@helsingborg.se
Larsson Bo Roland boroland.larsson@helsingborg.se
Aspegren Karin
Larsson Arne arne.larsson@helsingborg.se
Celander Anne-Christine
Fagerhov Margareta
Wikander Maria
Karlsson Mattias
Palmkvist Wester Christina christina.palmkvistwester@helsingborg.se
Perborg Lennart lennart.perborg@helsingborg.se