Förtroendevalda i Helsingborgs stad

Parti saknas i Troman (SAKNAS)

Förtroendevalda personer (36 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Jemth Marie marie.jemth@helsingborg.se
Nilsson Eva eva.nilsson@helsingborg.se
Revisionsföretaget Öhrlings PricewaterhouseCoopers AB
Mufic Tony tony.mufic@helsingborg.se
Boeryd Filip filip.boeryd@helsingborg.se
Runhagen Karin karin.runhagen@helsingborg.se
Holm Cecilia cecilia.holm1@helsingborg.se
Hammarlund Christina christina.hammarlund@helsingborg.se
Hjort Fredrik fredrik.hjort@helsingborg.se
Åbinger Dinah dinah.abinger@helsingborg.se
Jönsson Ballas Alexandra
Revisionsföretaget Ernst & Young AB
von Platen Helen helen.vonplaten@helsingborg.se
Frindberg Henrik henrik.frindberg@helsingborg.se
Lückander Katarina katarina.luckander@helsingborg.se
Andersson Adam adam.andersson@helsingborg.se
Ask Elin elin.ask@helsingborg.se
Berglund Åsa asa.berglund@helsingborg.se
Börjesson Britt-Marie britt-marie.borjesson@helsingborg.se
Nilsson Magnus magnus.nilsson1@helsingborg.se
Theander Jesper jesper.theander@helsingborg.se
Kullberg Annika annika.kullberg@helsingborg.se
Lindehoff Ia ia.lindehoff@helsingborg.se
Vujosevic Milena Milena.Vujosevic@helsingborg.se
Landsbo Anders anders.landsbo@helsingborg.se
Olsson Per-Reinhold per-reinhold.olsson@helsingborg.se
Holmqwist Annika annika.holmqwist@helsingborg.se
Magnusson Kristina kristina.magnusson@helsingborg.se
Lundberg Malin malin.lundberg@helsingborg.se
Meholli Berat berat.meholli@helsingborg.se
Svensson Åsa asa.svensson@helsingborg.se
Ekström Linda linda.ekstrom@helsingborg.se
Estev Bibi bibi.estev@helsingborg.se
Edenström Daniel daniel.edenstrom@helsingborg.se
Larsson Erik erik.larsson@helsingborg.se
Bratt Elina elina.bratt@helsingborg.se