Förtroendevalda i Helsingborgs stad

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (32 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Rosenberg Michael michael.rosenberg@helsingborg.se
Edman Liz liz.edman@helsingborg.se
Aardgaard Alexander alexander.aardgaard@helsingborg.se
Aardgaard Britt britt.aardgaard@helsingborg.se
Forsell Karin karin.forsell@helsingborg.se
Lindahl Bengt bengt.lindahl@helsingborg.se
Johansson Dick dick.johansson1@helsingborg.se
Sundius Dag dag.sundius@helsingborg.se
Söderberg Eivor eivor.soederberg@helsingborg.se
Svensson Lennart lennart.svensson@helsingborg.se
Davidsson Kent kent.davidsson@helsingborg.se
Andersson Pontus pontus.andersson@helsingborg.se
Persson Ulrika ulrika.persson@helsingborg.se
Zensch Eva eva.zensch@helsingborg.se
Johnsson Claes claes.johnsson@helsingborg.se
Nilsson Susanne susanne.nilsson6@helsingborg.se
Stenberg Per per.stenberg@helsingborg.se
Nilsson Lars lars.nilsson@helsingborg.se
Nilsson Olle olle.nilsson2@helsingborg.se
Lind Osburg Patrik patrik.lind@helsingborg.se
Quarfood Hans hans.quarfood@helsingborg.se
Lindau Felix felix.lindau@helsingborg.se
Zensch Martin martin.zensch@helsingborg.se
Lindau Lars-Göran
Ruler Liljestrand Catarina catarina.liljestrand@helsingborg.se
Enström Gunvor gunvor.enstrom@helsingborg.se
Larheim Sven Erik svenerik.larheim@helsingborg.se
Lindau Paul
Kaldjärv Petri petri.kaldjarv@helsingborg.se
Nilsson Pia pia.nilsson3@helsingborg.se
Mellgren Magnus
Bengtsson Bengt bengt.bengtsson@helsingborg.se