Förtroendevalda i Helsingborgs stad

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (103 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Jähnke Anna anna.jaehnke@helsingborg.se
Orsing Christian christian.orsing@helsingborg.se
Dressler Nilla
Svensson Alexander
Sköld Michael
Stålnacke Ulrika ulrika.stalnacke@helsingborg.se
Rosenquist Marie marie.rosenquist@helsingborg.se
Kino Felizia felizia.kino@helsingborg.se
Åström Jansson Jenny jenny.astrom@helsingborg.se
Zupanic Mirko mirko.zupanic@helsingborg.se
Axelson Joachim joachim.axelson@helsingborg.se
Wieden Mats
Munkberg Tommy tommy.munkberg@helsingborg.se
Carlborg Carl-Johan carl-johan.carlborg@helsingborg.se
Malmgren Matilda matilda.malmgren@helsingborg.se
Danielsson Peter peter.danielsson@helsingborg.se
Röhmer Martina
Lundberg Richard richard.lundberg@helsingborg.se
Cato Anders anders.cato@helsingborg.se
Engebladh Sverker sverker.engeblad@helsingborg.se
Jakobsson Peter peter.jakobsson@helsingborg.se
Bjerne Lena lena.bjerne@helsingborg.se
Kino Ellinor ellinor.kino@helsingborg.se
Holmström Christian
Herbertsson Carl carl.herbertsson@helsingborg.se
Ohlsson Sigvard sigvard.ohlsson@helsingborg.se
Larsson Cecilia cecilia.larsson@helsingborg.se
Hovbrandt Margareta
Svärd Ann-Charlotte ann-charlotte.svard2@helsingborg.se
Johansson Mathias mathias.johansson3@helsingborg.se
Lagerlöf Gunbritt gun-britt.lagerlof@helsingborg.se
Rosenqvist Linnea linnea.rosenqvist@helsingborg.se
Ahlbin Nick nick.ahlbin@helsingborg.se
Heindorff Ulrika ulrika.heindorff@helsingborg.se
Zethelius Charlotte charlotte.zethelius@helsingborg.se
Weibull Kornias Marie marie.weibullkornias@helsingborg.se
Engström Jacqueline jacqueline.engstrom@helsingborg.se
Magnehägg Maria maria.magnehagg@helsingborg.se
Hansen Nini nini.hansen@helsingborg.se
Sarjanovic Nick nikola.sarjanovic@helsingborg.se
Sander Mats mats.sander@helsingborg.se
Bellner Patrik patrik.bellner@helsingborg.se
Lilja Samuel samuel.lilja@helsingborg.se
Persson Lars Erik lars-erik.persson@helsingborg.se
Ekelund Pia pia.ekelund@helsingborg.se
Carlborg Gunilla gunilla.carlborg@helsingborg.se
Bosson Hans hans.bosson@helsingborg.se
Filipson Jonsson Kristina
Mellgren Git git.mellgren@helsingborg.se
Persson Lambertsson Bo
Axeheim Suzana suzana.axeheim@helsingborg.se
Johansson Eleonora eleonora.johansson2@helsingborg.se
Anderson Kristian kristian.anderson@helsingborg.se
Friis Peter peter.friis@helsingborg.se
Engert Lars
Mattsson Carl carl.mattsson2@helsingborg.se
Siversson Carl
Widell Forsén Moana moana.widell@helsingborg.se
Sjödin Veronika
Mogrip Alena alena.mogrip@helsingborg.se
Danielsson Sven-Åke sven-ake.danielsson@helsingborg.se
Påhlsson Kristina kristina.pahlsson@helsingborg.se
Kronberg Åke
Brolin Martin martin.brolin@helsingborg.se
Rupp Cecilia cecilia.rupp@helsingborg.se
Jacobsson Lars lars.jacobsson@helsingborg.se
Sarajlic Nihad
Möller Kjell kjell.moller@helsingborg.se
Borg Hans hans.borg@helsingborg.se
Persson Julia
Tydén Ginger
Svedell Hans hans.svedell@helsingborg.se
Molin Mikael
Sköld Fredrik
Rosenbäck Birgitta
Neuman Marcela marcela.neuman@helsingborg.se
Lindahl Anders anders.lindahl@helsingborg.se
Cederwall Peter peter.cederwall@helsingborg.se
Olsson Britt
Eisner Björn bjorn.eisner@helsingborg.se
Holm Gunilla
Sandström Lena
Cederholm Bo bo.cederholm@helsingborg.se
Rausgård Johan johan.rausgard@helsingborg.se
Dakouri Ulrika ulrika.dakouri2@helsingborg.se
Lundstedt Holmkvist Beth beth.lundstedtholmkvist@helsingborg.se
Waltermark Marcus marcus.waltermark@helsingborg.se
Keve Sten Erling
Artman Marie marie.artman@helsingborg.se
Bosson Lena
Axelsson Alamin Rima rima.axelssonalamin@helsingborg.se
Forssell Henrik
Nevalainen Sophia sophia.nevalainen@helsingborg.se
Lindqvist Peter peter.lindqvist2@helsingborg.se
Lundstedt Tom
Knutsson Peter peter.knutsson@helsingborg.se
Wester Roland
Lindell Cecilia cecilia.lindell@helsingborg.se
Assarsson Carina
Röstin Simon
Jälminger Magnus
Råvik Gert gert.ravik@helsingborg.se
Stenberg Loka loka.stenberg@helsingborg.se