Förtroendevalda i Helsingborgs stad

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (98 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Danielsson Peter peter.danielsson@helsingborg.se
Orsing Christian christian.orsing@helsingborg.se
Carlborg Carl-Johan carl-johan.carlborg@helsingborg.se
Stålnacke Ulrika ulrika.stalnacke@helsingborg.se
Jähnke Anna anna.jaehnke@helsingborg.se
Lundberg Richard richard.lundberg@helsingborg.se
Zethelius Charlotte charlotte.zethelius@helsingborg.se
Sander Mats mats.sander@helsingborg.se
Jälminger Magnus
Bjerne Lena lena.bjerne@helsingborg.se
Ahlbin Nick nick.ahlbin@helsingborg.se
Cederholm Bo bo.cederholm@helsingborg.se
Möller Kjell kjell.moller@helsingborg.se
Knutsson Peter peter.knutsson@helsingborg.se
Bosson Hans hans.bosson@helsingborg.se
Jacobsson Lars lars.jacobsson@helsingborg.se
Danielsson Sven-Åke sven-ake.danielsson@helsingborg.se
Weibull Kornias Marie marie.weibullkornias@helsingborg.se
Lagerlöf Gunbritt gun-britt.lagerlof@helsingborg.se
Waltermark Marcus marcus.waltermark@helsingborg.se
Kronberg Åke
Mattsson Carl carl.mattsson2@helsingborg.se
Åström Jansson Jenny jenny.astrom@helsingborg.se
Nevalainen Sophia sophia.nevalainen@helsingborg.se
Brolin Martin martin.brolin@helsingborg.se
Anderson Kristian kristian.anderson@helsingborg.se
Lilja Samuel samuel.lilja@helsingborg.se
Bellner Patrik patrik.bellner@helsingborg.se
Zupanic Mirko mirko.zupanic@helsingborg.se
Olsson Britt
Råvik Gert gert.ravik@helsingborg.se
Axelsson Alamin Rima rima.axelssonalamin@helsingborg.se
Johansson Eleonora eleonora.johansson2@helsingborg.se
Magnehägg Maria maria.magnehagg@helsingborg.se
Svärd Ann-Charlotte ann-charlotte.svard2@helsingborg.se
Cederwall Peter peter.cederwall@helsingborg.se
Nilsson Daniel daniel.nilsson@helsingborg.se
Larsson Cecilia cecilia.larsson@helsingborg.se
Borg Hans hans.borg@helsingborg.se
Herbertsson Carl carl.herbertsson@helsingborg.se
Mellgren Git git.mellgren@helsingborg.se
Svedell Hans hans.svedell@helsingborg.se
Lindell Cecilia cecilia.lindell@helsingborg.se
Rosenqvist Linnea linnea.rosenqvist@helsingborg.se
Lindqvist Peter peter.lindqvist2@helsingborg.se
Munkberg Tommy tommy.munkberg@helsingborg.se
Rosenquist Marie marie.rosenquist@helsingborg.se
Ohlsson Sigvard sigvard.ohlsson@helsingborg.se
Påhlsson Kristina kristina.pahlsson@helsingborg.se
Lundstedt Holmkvist Beth beth.lundstedtholmkvist@helsingborg.se
Ekelund Pia pia.ekelund@helsingborg.se
Lindahl Anders anders.lindahl@helsingborg.se
Sarajlic Nihad
Jakobsson Peter peter.jakobsson@helsingborg.se
Dakouri Ulrika ulrika.dakouri2@helsingborg.se
Engebladh Sverker sverker.engeblad@helsingborg.se
Kino Felizia felizia.kino@helsingborg.se
Axeheim Suzana suzana.axeheim@helsingborg.se
Widell Forsén Moana moana.widell@helsingborg.se
Sarjanovic Nick nikola.sarjanovic@helsingborg.se
Engert Lars
Hansen Nini nini.hansen@helsingborg.se
Mogrip Alena alena.mogrip@helsingborg.se
Neuman Marcela marcela.neuman@helsingborg.se
Carlborg Gunilla gunilla.carlborg@helsingborg.se
Johansson Mathias mathias.johansson3@helsingborg.se
Rausgård Johan johan.rausgard@helsingborg.se
Wieden Mats
Sköld Michael
Röhmer Martina martina.rohmer@helsingborg.se Martinarohmer@gmail.com Martinarohmer@gmail.com
Siversson Carl
Filipson Jonsson Kristina
Persson Julia
Heindorff Ulrika ulrika.heindorff@helsingborg.se
Malmgren Matilda matilda.malmgren@helsingborg.se
Eisner Björn bjorn.eisner@helsingborg.se
Assarsson Carina
Bosson Lena
Dressler Nilla
Holm Gunilla
Holmström Christian
Hovbrandt Margareta
Lundstedt Tom
Rosenbäck Birgitta
Sandström Lena
Sjödin Veronika
Tydén Ginger
Wester Roland
Keve Sten Erling
Friis Peter peter.friis@helsingborg.se
Axelson Joachim joachim.axelson@helsingborg.se
Engström Jacqueline jacqueline.engstrom@helsingborg.se
Rupp Cecilia cecilia.rupp@helsingborg.se
Röstin Simon
Molin Mikael
Cato Anders anders.cato@helsingborg.se
Svensson Alexander
Kino Ellinor ellinor.kino@helsingborg.se