Förtroendevalda i Helsingborgs stad

Centern (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (15 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Cato Hansson Jonny jonny.catohansson@helsingborg.se
Holm Eva eva.holm3@helsingborg.se
Eriksson Andreas
Ingemansson Hans
Hoch Hansson Christel
Vesterlund Johan johan.vesterlund@helsingborg.se
Andersson Monica monica.andersson3@helsingborg.se
Hansson Lars lars.hansson@helsingborg.se
Palmkvist Ulf ulf.palmkvist@helsingborg.se
Straube Arvid
Persson Bengt bengt.persson@helsingborg.se
Persson Sonja sonja.persson@helsingborg.se
Lindberg Lars-Erik lars-erik.lindberg@helsingborg.se
Karlemark Ian Ian.Karlemark@helsingborg.se
Pringle Hugo