Förtroendevalda i Helsingborgs stad

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (16 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Wikander Maria
Celander Anne-Christine
Fagerhov Margareta
Kousha Sahand
Karlsson Kennet
Winberg Nordström Maria maria.winberg-nordstrom@helsingborg.se
Werne Mats mats.werne@helsingborg.se
Rasmusson Christer christer.rasmusson@helsingborg.se
Pettersson Inger inger.pettersson@helsingborg.se
Johansson Per per.johansson2@helsingborg.se
Svensson Niclas niclas.svensson@helsingborg.se
Palmkvist Wester Christina christina.palmkvistwester@helsingborg.se
Trejling Nikoli? Dubravka
Kulevska Emilia
Freij Christina
Pettersson Torgny torgny.pettersson@helsingborg.se