Förtroendevalda i Helsingborgs stad

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (17 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Winberg Nordström Maria maria.winberg-nordstrom@helsingborg.se
Werne Mats mats.werne@helsingborg.se
Rasmusson Christer christer.rasmusson@helsingborg.se
Pettersson Inger inger.pettersson@helsingborg.se
Fagerhov Margareta margareta.fagerhov@helsingborg.se
Johansson Per per.johansson2@helsingborg.se
Palmkvist Wester Christina christina.palmkvistwester@helsingborg.se
Trejling Nikolic Dubravka
Kulevska Emilia
Freij Christina christina.freij@helsingborg.se
Pettersson Torgny torgny.pettersson@helsingborg.se
Arvidsson Ragnar ragnar.arvidsson@helsingborg.se
Boström Christer christer.bostroem2@helsingborg.se
Vakant
Perborg Lennart lennart.perborg@helsingborg.se
Andersson Gustaf gustaf.andersson@helsingborg.se
Benthorn Lars