Förtroendevalda i Helsingborgs stad

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (89 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Sköld Michael
Wieden Mats
Orsing Christian christian.orsing@helsingborg.se
Röhmer Martina
Lundberg Richard richard.lundberg@helsingborg.se
Jähnke Anna anna.jaehnke@helsingborg.se
Holmström Christian
Herbertsson Carl carl.herbertsson@helsingborg.se
Hovbrandt Margareta
Johansson Mathias mathias.johansson3@helsingborg.se
Zethelius Charlotte charlotte.zethelius@helsingborg.se
Carlborg Gunilla gunilla.carlborg@helsingborg.se
Filipson Jonsson Kristina
Persson Lambertsson Bo
Mattsson Carl carl.mattsson2@helsingborg.se
Siversson Carl
Sjödin Veronika
Ahlbin Nick nick.ahlbin@helsingborg.se
Påhlsson Kristina kristina.pahlsson@helsingborg.se
Kronberg Åke
Tydén Ginger
Molin Mikael
Stålnacke Ulrika ulrika.stalnacke@helsingborg.se
Svedell Hans hans.svedell@helsingborg.se
Sköld Fredrik
Rosenbäck Birgitta
Olsson Britt
Eisner Björn bjorn.eisner@helsingborg.se
Holm Gunilla
Cederholm Bo bo.cederholm@helsingborg.se
Keve Sten Erling
Bosson Lena
Forssell Henrik
Ulrich Nevalainen Sophia sophia.nevalainen@helsingborg.se
Heindorff Ulrika ulrika.heindorff@helsingborg.se
Lundstedt Tom
Åström Jansson Jenny jenny.astrom@helsingborg.se
Knutsson Peter peter.knutsson@helsingborg.se
Wester Roland
Assarsson Carina
Danielsson Peter peter.danielsson@helsingborg.se
Axeheim Suzana suzana.axeheim@helsingborg.se
Rausgård Johan johan.rausgard@helsingborg.se
Spiik William
Aftonstråle Johan
Leliévre Simon
Anderson Kristian kristian.anderson@helsingborg.se
Bjerne Lena lena.bjerne@helsingborg.se
Weibull Kornias Marie marie.weibullkornias@helsingborg.se
Lilja Samuel samuel.lilja@helsingborg.se
Persson Julia
Bosson Hans hans.bosson@helsingborg.se
Svärd Ann-Charlotte ann-charlotte.svard2@helsingborg.se
Engström Jacqueline jacqueline.engstrom@helsingborg.se
Johansson Eleonora eleonora.johansson2@helsingborg.se
Sander Mats mats.sander@helsingborg.se
Svensson Alexander
Hansen Nini nini.hansen@helsingborg.se
Bellner Patrik patrik.bellner@helsingborg.se
Cato Anders anders.cato@helsingborg.se
Lundstedt Holmkvist Beth beth.lundstedtholmkvist@helsingborg.se
Rupp Cecilia cecilia.rupp@helsingborg.se
Axelson Joachim joachim.axelson@helsingborg.se
Sarjanovic Nikola nikola.sarjanovic@helsingborg.se
Lindell Cecilia cecilia.lindell@helsingborg.se
Neuman Marcela marcela.neuman@helsingborg.se
Zupanic Mirko mirko.zupanic@helsingborg.se
Malmgren Matilda matilda.malmgren@helsingborg.se
Widell Forsén Moana moana.widell@helsingborg.se
Engert Lars
Stenberg Loka loka.stenberg@helsingborg.se
Ekelund Pia pia.ekelund@helsingborg.se
Mogrip Alena alena.mogrip@helsingborg.se
Klingborg James James.Klingborg@helsingborg.se
Lind Annica annica.lind@helsingborg.se
Brolin Martin martin.brolin@helsingborg.se
Artman Marie marie.artman3@helsingborg.se
Urac Norbert Norbert.Urac@helsingborg.se
Thorsell Kajsa-Britt
Svensson Duric Matilda
Sänneskog Philip
Schenning Barner Margret
Borissenko Sofia
Narvell William
Hansson Bo
Sarajlic Nihad
Wiksten Ellinor ellinor.kino@helsingborg.se
Andersson Joakim
Axeheim Leopold