Förtroendevalda i Helsingborgs stad

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (73 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Jähnke Anna anna.jaehnke@helsingborg.se
Danielsson Peter peter.danielsson@helsingborg.se
Orsing Christian christian.orsing@helsingborg.se
Anderson Kristian kristian.anderson@helsingborg.se
Bjerne Lena lena.bjerne@helsingborg.se
Weibull Kornias Marie marie.weibullkornias@helsingborg.se
Lilja Samuel samuel.lilja@helsingborg.se
Lundberg Richard richard.lundberg@helsingborg.se
Persson Julia julia.persson1@helsingborg.se
Bosson Hans hans.bosson@helsingborg.se
Knutsson Peter peter.knutsson@helsingborg.se
Svärd Ann-Charlotte ann-charlotte.svard@helsingborg.se
Engström Jacqueline jacqueline.engstrom@helsingborg.se
Johansson Eleonora eleonora.johansson@helsingborg.se
Sander Mats mats.sander@helsingborg.se
Svensson Alexander alexander.svensson@helsingborg.se
Eisner Björn bjorn.eisner@helsingborg.se
Hansen Nini nini.hansen@helsingborg.se
Bellner Patrik patrik.bellner@helsingborg.se
Cato Anders anders.cato@helsingborg.se
Lundstedt Holmkvist Beth beth.lundstedtholmkvist@helsingborg.se
Rausgård Johan johan.rausgard@helsingborg.se
Filipson Jonsson Kristina kristina.filipson.jonsson@helsingborg.se
Axelson Joachim joachim.axelson@helsingborg.se
Sarjanovic Nikola nikola.sarjanovic@helsingborg.se
Axeheim Suzana suzana.axeheim@helsingborg.se
Herbertsson Carl carl.herbertsson@helsingborg.se
Svedell Hans hans.svedell@helsingborg.se
Neuman Marcela marcela.neuman@helsingborg.se
Påhlsson Kristina kristina.pahlsson@helsingborg.se
Zupanic Mirko mirko.zupanic@helsingborg.se
Malmgren Matilda matilda.malmgren@helsingborg.se
Widell Forsén Moana moana.widell@helsingborg.se
Engert Lars lars.engert@helsingborg.se
Åström Jansson Jenny jenny.astrom@helsingborg.se
Johansson Mathias mathias.johansson3@helsingborg.se
Ekelund Pia pia.ekelund@helsingborg.se
Aftonstråle Johan johan.aftonstrale@helsingborg.se
Mogrip Alena alena.mogrip@helsingborg.se
Klingborg James James.Klingborg@helsingborg.se
Lind Annica annica.lind@helsingborg.se
Brolin Martin martin.brolin@helsingborg.se
Urac Norbert Norbert.Urac@helsingborg.se
Schenning Barner Margret margret.barner@helsingborg.se
Borissenko Sofia sofia.borissenko@helsingborg.se
Narvell William william.narvell@helsingborg.se
Hansson Bo bo.hansson2@helsingborg.se
Sarajlic Nihad nihad.sarajlic@helsingborg.se
Wiksten Ellinor ellinor.wiksten@helsingborg.se
Andersson Joakim joakim.c.andersson@helsingborg.se
Axeheim Leopold leopold.axeheim@helsingborg.se
Stålnacke Ulrika ulrika.stalnacke@helsingborg.se
Hjelm Mathilda mathilda.hjelm@helsingborg.se
Wiksten Johan johan.wiksten@helsingborg.se
Hovbrandt Margareta
Eklund Sebastian sebastian.eklund@helsingborg.se
Norrman Philip philip.norrman@helsingborg.se
Kino Felizia felizia.kino@helsingborg.se
Sköld Michael
Landin Robin robin.landin@helsingborg.se
Wieden Mats
Mattsson Carl carl.mattsson2@helsingborg.se
Olsson Britt
Sköld Fredrik
Jähnke Andreas
Carlborg Gunilla gunilla.carlborg@helsingborg.se
Leliévre Simon simon.rostin@helsingborg.se
Tydén Ginger
Grodzki Martin martin.grodzki@helsingborg.se
Thorsell Kajsa-Britt kajsa.thorsell@helsingborg.se
Artman Marie marie.artman3@helsingborg.se
Forssell Henrik Henrik.Forsell@helsingborg.se
Kronberg Åke