Förtroendevalda i Helsingborgs stad

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (77 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Holmström Christian
Hovbrandt Margareta
Johansson Mathias mathias.johansson3@helsingborg.se
Filipson Jonsson Kristina
Persson Lambertsson Bo
Sjödin Veronika
Påhlsson Kristina kristina.pahlsson@helsingborg.se
Tydén Ginger
Molin Mikael
Rosenbäck Birgitta
Eisner Björn bjorn.eisner@helsingborg.se
Carlborg Gunilla gunilla.carlborg@helsingborg.se
Holm Gunilla
Olsson Britt
Keve Sten Erling
Bosson Lena
Forssell Henrik
Lundstedt Tom
Åström Jansson Jenny jenny.astrom@helsingborg.se
Knutsson Peter peter.knutsson@helsingborg.se
Wester Roland
Assarsson Carina
Axeheim Suzana suzana.axeheim@helsingborg.se
Spiik William
Aftonstråle Johan
Jähnke Anna anna.jaehnke@helsingborg.se
Danielsson Peter peter.danielsson@helsingborg.se
Orsing Christian christian.orsing@helsingborg.se
Anderson Kristian kristian.anderson@helsingborg.se
Bjerne Lena lena.bjerne@helsingborg.se
Weibull Kornias Marie marie.weibullkornias@helsingborg.se
Lilja Samuel samuel.lilja@helsingborg.se
Lundberg Richard richard.lundberg@helsingborg.se
Persson Julia
Bosson Hans hans.bosson@helsingborg.se
Svärd Ann-Charlotte ann-charlotte.svard@helsingborg.se
Engström Jacqueline jacqueline.engstrom@helsingborg.se
Johansson Eleonora eleonora.johansson@helsingborg.se
Sander Mats mats.sander@helsingborg.se
Svensson Alexander
Hansen Nini nini.hansen@helsingborg.se
Bellner Patrik patrik.bellner@helsingborg.se
Cato Anders anders.cato@helsingborg.se
Lundstedt Holmkvist Beth beth.lundstedtholmkvist@helsingborg.se
Rausgård Johan johan.rausgard@helsingborg.se
Rupp Cecilia cecilia.rupp@helsingborg.se
Axelson Joachim joachim.axelson@helsingborg.se
Sarjanovic Nikola nikola.sarjanovic@helsingborg.se
Herbertsson Carl carl.herbertsson@helsingborg.se
Lindell Cecilia cecilia.lindell@helsingborg.se
Svedell Hans hans.svedell@helsingborg.se
Neuman Marcela marcela.neuman@helsingborg.se
Zupanic Mirko mirko.zupanic@helsingborg.se
Malmgren Matilda matilda.malmgren@helsingborg.se
Widell Forsén Moana moana.widell@helsingborg.se
Engert Lars
Ekelund Pia pia.ekelund@helsingborg.se
Mogrip Alena alena.mogrip@helsingborg.se
Klingborg James James.Klingborg@helsingborg.se
Lind Annica annica.lind@helsingborg.se
Brolin Martin martin.brolin@helsingborg.se
Artman Marie marie.artman3@helsingborg.se
Urac Norbert Norbert.Urac@helsingborg.se
Thorsell Kajsa-Britt
Svensson Duric Matilda
Sänneskog Philip
Schenning Barner Margret
Borissenko Sofia
Narvell William
Hansson Bo
Sarajlic Nihad
Wiksten Ellinor ellinor.wiksten@helsingborg.se
Andersson Joakim
Axeheim Leopold
Stålnacke Ulrika ulrika.stalnacke@helsingborg.se
Hjelm Mathilda
Vakant