Förtroendevalda i Helsingborgs stad

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (17 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Andersson Monica monica.andersson3@helsingborg.se
Vesterlund Johan johan.vesterlund@helsingborg.se
Karlemark Ian Ian.Karlemark@helsingborg.se
Janson Peter peter.janson@helsingborg.se
Persson Sonja sonja.persson@helsingborg.se
Persson Bengt bengt.persson@helsingborg.se
Hannedahl Linus
Johnsson Sara
Grundström Tommy
Holm Eva eva.holm3@helsingborg.se
Hansson Lars lars.hansson@helsingborg.se
Ovesson Erik erik.ovesson@helsingborg.se
Eliasson Monica monica.eliasson@helsingborg.se
Straube Arvid
Deppert Karsten
Hoch Hansson Christel
Johansson Ohlwilén Hans G