Förtroendevalda i Helsingborgs stad

Centern (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (15 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Straube Arvid
Pringle Hugo
Ingemansson Hans
Andersson Monica monica.andersson3@helsingborg.se
Vesterlund Johan johan.vesterlund@helsingborg.se
Karlemark Ian Ian.Karlemark@helsingborg.se
Hansson Lars lars.hansson@helsingborg.se
Janson Peter peter.janson@helsingborg.se
Persson Sonja sonja.persson@helsingborg.se
Persson Bengt bengt.persson@helsingborg.se
Hannedahl Linus
Johnsson Sara
Lundvall Teodor
Grundström Tommy
Vakant