Förtroendevalda i Helsingborgs stad

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (107 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Blomberg Malin malin.blomberg@helsingborg.se
Saouan Akram akram.saouan@helsingborg.se
Morina Sejran sejran.morina@helsingborg.se
Ingers Anna anna.ingers@helsingborg.se
Zeneli Besnik besnik.zeneli@helsingborg.se
Ward Maria maria.ward@helsingborg.se
Nilsson Siv
Möller Ola ola.moller@helsingborg.se
Andersson Ingela ingela.andersson@helsingborg.se
Rosell Wikström My my.rosellwikstrom@helsingborg.se
Björklund Jan jan.bjorklund2@helsingborg.se
Shibl Ali ali.shibl@helsingborg.se
Alkefelt Pia pia.alkefelt@helsingborg.se
Nielsen Petra petra.nielsen@helsingborg.se
Lilja Elisabeth elisabeth.lilja@helsingborg.se
Plunteman Mia-Jonas
Munkberg Thomas
El-Khalayeli Ajat ajat.el-khalayeli@helsingborg.se
Modig Lindell Aina aina.modiglindell@helsingborg.se
Hermansson Truedsson Eva-Lotta eva-lotta.hermanssontruedsson@helsingborg.se
Jönsson Bengt bengt.jonsson@helsingborg.se
Rosdahl Mats mats.rosdahl@helsingborg.se
Hammarsköld Ellinor ellinor.hammarskold@helsingborg.se
Hassan Max
André Peter
Nilsson Britt-Marie britt-marie.nilsson@helsingborg.se
Skoog Mikael mikael.skoog@helsingborg.se
Jönsson Camilla camilla.jonsson.kommunal@helsingborg.se
Fransson Pär
Nilsson Inger inger.nilsson.morarp@helsingborg.se
Magnusson David david.magnusson@helsingborg.se
Larsen Bengt bengt.larsen@helsingborg.se
Petersson Ann-Christin
Milos Vlatko vlatko.milos@helsingborg.se
Andersson Mikael mikael.andersson2@helsingborg.se
Fridolf Oskar oskar.fridolf@helsingborg.se
Hellqvist Kenth kenth.hellqvist@helsingborg.se
Stovrag Vehid vehid.stovrag2@helsingborg.se
Svensson Yvonne yvonne.svensson@helsingborg.se
Hardung Stefan
Lundgren Berner
Eriksson Nathalie nathalie.eriksson@helsingborg.se
Håkansson Christel christel.hakansson@helsingborg.se
Güven Zekiye zekiye.guven@helsingborg.se
Karssifi Hussein
Frodlund Tonka tonka.frodlund@helsingborg.se
Ulfström Eva
Rydström Sven
Norén Christina
Rydell Pernilla
Jeppsson Ingrid ingrid.jeppsson@helsingborg.se
Augustin Stanislav stanislav.augustin@helsingborg.se
Hammarsköld Sven sven.hammarskoeld@helsingborg.se
Bengtsson Folke folke.bengtsson2@helsingborg.se
Månsson Kjell-Åke kjell-ake.mansson1@helsingborg.se
Nygren Irena irena.nygren@helsingborg.se
Larsen Clarita clarita.larsen@helsingborg.se
Malmgren Anne anne.malmgren@helsingborg.se
Lindblom Jenny jenny.lindblom@helsingborg.se
Lundin Ingrid
Finnman Lorna lorna.finnman@helsingborg.se
Johansson Yvonne yvonne.johansson1@helsingborg.se
Nilsson Marie marie.nilsson3@helsingborg.se
Kovac Grönberg Katarina katarina.kovac@helsingborg.se
Jeppsson Kenneth
Sadjadi Zohre
Olsson Bengt bengt.olsson@helsingborg.se
Lindberg Jimmy jimmy.lindberg@helsingborg.se
Arvidsson Monica monica.arvidsson1@helsingborg.se
Billving Christina christina.billving@helsingborg.se
Johnsson Leif
Svitzer Chris
Sandberg Ohlander Renée
Berg Hans hans.berg@helsingborg.se
Ingers Eva eva.ingers@helsingborg.se
Mansour Ahmed ahmed.mansour@helsingborg.se
Friman Lars
Nilsson Lennart
Magnusson Mickey mickey.magnusson@helsingborg.se
Konakovic Sead
Johansson Hans G. hansg.johansson@helsingborg.se
Lundin Kjell kjell.lundin@helsingborg.se
Lexeklint Robert robert.lexeklint@helsingborg.se
Sri Nissanka Lalitha
Ottinger Christer christer.ottinger@helsingborg.se
Holmqvist Åsa asa.holmqvist@helsingborg.se
Tufvesson Alm Björn bjorn.tufvessonalm@helsingborg.se
Blomqvist Anita anita.blomqvist@helsingborg.se
Andersson Ann-Mari ann-mari.andersson@helsingborg.se
Cederström Cecilia cecilia.cederstrom@helsingborg.se
Hellqvist Elin elin.hellqvist@helsingborg.se
El-Khalayeli Khaled khaled.elkhalayeli@helsingborg.se
Palmgren Birger birger.palmgren@helsingborg.se
Liljedahl Eriksson Margareta
Hallström Ann-Louise
Danielsson Peter peter.danielsson2@helsingborg.se
Ibrahim Khawla
Johansson Lars Ingvar
Frohm Heinz
Svärd Anders anders.svard@helsingborg.se
Nordin Ingrid
Nordqvist Janet
Chahrour Mohammad mohammad.chahrour@helsingborg.se
Dersell Fredrik
Bergström Sebastian
Hall Villy villy.hall@helsingborg.se
Augustsson Thomas thomas.augustsson2@helsingborg.se