Förtroendevalda i Helsingborgs stad

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (97 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Håkansson Christel christel.hakansson@helsingborg.se
Hellqvist Elin elin.hellqvist@helsingborg.se
Stovrag Vehid vehid.stovrag2@helsingborg.se
Eriksson Lennart Lennart.Ericsson@helsingborg.se
Ward Maria maria.ward@helsingborg.se
Fridolf Oskar oskar.fridolf@helsingborg.se
Arvidsson Monica monica.arvidsson1@helsingborg.se
Shibl Ali ali.shibl@helsingborg.se
Björklund Jan jan.bjorklund@helsingborg.se
Sandberg Ohlander Renée renee.sandbergohlander@helsingborg.se
Nilsson Marie marie.nilsson3@helsingborg.se
El-Khalayeli Khaled khaled.elkhalayeli@helsingborg.se
Andersson Mikael mikael.andersson2@helsingborg.se
Andersson Ingela ingela.andersson@helsingborg.se
Hermansson Truedsson Eva-Lotta eva-lotta.hermanssontruedsson@helsingborg.se
Olsson Bengt bengt.olsson@helsingborg.se
Rosdahl Mats mats.rosdahl@helsingborg.se
Svensson Yvonne yvonne.svensson@helsingborg.se
Liljedahl Eriksson Margareta Margareta.LiljedahlEriksson@helsingborg.se
Konakovic Sead Sead.Konakovic@helsingborg.se
Frodlund Tonka tonka.frodlund@helsingborg.se
Rosenberg Jan Olof Jan-Olof.Rosenberg@helsingborg.se
Ingers Anna anna.ingers@helsingborg.se
Khan Muzaffar Muzzafar.Khan@helsingborg.se
Wilhelmsson Kent Kenth.Wilhelmsson@helsingborg.se
Finnman Lorna lorna.finnman@helsingborg.se
Modig Lindell Aina aina.modiglindell@helsingborg.se
Larsson Franziska Franziska.Larsson@helsingborg.se
Jönsson Bengt bengt.jonsson@helsingborg.se
Johnn Christer christer.johnn@helsingborg.se
Zeneli Besnik besnik.zeneli@helsingborg.se
Eriksson Nathalie nathalie.eriksson@helsingborg.se
Lundin Kjell kjell.lundin@helsingborg.se
Blomqvist Anita anita.blomqvist@helsingborg.se
Sadjadi Zohre zohre.sadjadi@helsingborg.se
Jeppsson Ingrid ingrid.jeppsson@helsingborg.se
Nordqvist Janet janet.nordqvist@helsingborg.se
Nilsson Britt-Marie britt-marie.nilsson@helsingborg.se
Plunteman Mia-Jonas mia-jonas.plunteman@helsingborg.se
Augustsson Thomas thomas.augustsson2@helsingborg.se
Danielsson Peter peter.danielsson2@helsingborg.se
Johansson Yvonne yvonne.johansson1@helsingborg.se
Lindkvist Viktor viktor.lindkvist@helsingborg.se
Holmqvist Åsa asa.holmqvist@helsingborg.se
Alkefelt Pia pia.alkefelt@helsingborg.se
Magnusson Mickey mickey.magnusson@helsingborg.se
Hammarsköld Sven sven.hammarskoeld@helsingborg.se
Johansson Lars Ingvar lars-ingvar.johansson@helsingborg.se
Zetterström Ronny ronny.zetterstrom@helsingborg.se
Jeppsson Staffan staffan.jeppsson@helsingborg.se
Panther Mats mats.panther@helsingborg.se
Torén Johanna johanna.toren@helsingborg.se
Juhl Filippa filippa.juhl@helsingborg.se
Petersson Ewa ewa.petersson@helsingborg.se
Blomqvist Joakim joakim.blomqvist@helsingborg.se
Sjöstrand Emil emil.sjostrand@helsingborg.se
Hakala Tommi tommi.hakala@helsingborg.se
Andersson Ann-Mari ann-mari.andersson@helsingborg.se
Carlsen Vilma vilma.carlsen@helsingborg.se
Ottinger Christer christer.ottinger@helsingborg.se
Saouan Akram akram.saouan@helsingborg.se
Johnsson Leif leif.johnsson@helsingborg.se
Svensson Amanda amanda.svensson2@helsingborg.se
Hansen Tünde tunde.hansen@helsingborg.se
Lundgren Berner berner.lundgren@helsingborg.se
Nilsson Lennart
Nordin Ingrid
Gullberg Gorgina
Lexeklint Robert robert.lexeklint@helsingborg.se
Morina Sejran sejran.morina@helsingborg.se
Milos Vlatko vlatko.milos@helsingborg.se
Dersell Fredrik fredrik.dersell@helsingborg.se
Fransson Pär
Ibrahim Khawla
Larsen Bengt bengt.larsen@port.helsingborg.se
Chahrour Mohammad mohammad.chahrour@helsingborg.se
Nygren Irena irena.nygren@helsingborg.se
Munkberg Thomas
Hellqvist Kenth
Larsen Clarita clarita.larsen@helsingborg.se
André Peter
Eliasson Ann-Marie
Danielsson Ann ann.danielssson2@helsingborg.se
Vakant
Bergström Hans-Erik
Lindblom Jenny jenny.lindblom@helsingborg.se
Rosell My My.RosellWikstrom@helsingborg.se
Hsu Jenny
Gunnarsson Marcus marcus.gunnarsson@helsingborg.se
Möller Malin malin.blomberg@helsingborg.se
Andersson Mats mats.andersson4@helsingborg.se
Borgkvist Catherine Catherine.Borgkvist@helsingborg.se
Neuhaus Salja salja.neuhaus@helsingborg.se
Ingers Eva eva.ingers@helsingborg.se
Rydström Sven
Törnkvist André andre.tornkvist@helsingborg.se
Augustin Stanislav stanislav.augustin@helsingborg.se