Förtroendevalda i Helsingborgs stad

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (105 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Blomberg Malin malin.blomberg@helsingborg.se
Nilsson Siv
Plunteman Mia-Jonas
Munkberg Thomas
Hermansson Truedsson Eva-Lotta eva-lotta.hermanssontruedsson@helsingborg.se
Jönsson Bengt bengt.jonsson@helsingborg.se
Hammarsköld Ellinor ellinor.hammarskold@helsingborg.se
Hassan Max
Jönsson Camilla camilla.jonsson.kommunal@helsingborg.se
Fransson Pär
Nilsson Inger inger.nilsson.morarp@helsingborg.se
Larsen Bengt bengt.larsen@helsingborg.se
Petersson Ann-Christin
Andersson Mikael mikael.andersson2@helsingborg.se
Hellqvist Kenth kenth.hellqvist@helsingborg.se
Modig Lindell Aina aina.modiglindell@helsingborg.se
Lundgren Berner
Karssifi Hussein
Ulfström Eva
Rydström Sven
Norén Christina
Rydell Pernilla
Möller Ola ola.moller@helsingborg.se
Nygren Irena irena.nygren@helsingborg.se
Andersson Ingela ingela.andersson@helsingborg.se
Larsen Clarita clarita.larsen@helsingborg.se
Lundin Ingrid
Jeppsson Kenneth
Johnsson Leif
Svitzer Chris
Sandberg Ohlander Renée renee.sandbergohlander@helsingborg.se
Ingers Eva eva.ingers@helsingborg.se
Friman Lars
Konakovic Sead
Johansson Hans G. hansg.johansson@helsingborg.se
Lexeklint Robert robert.lexeklint@helsingborg.se
Sri Nissanka Lalitha
Magnusson Mickey mickey.magnusson@helsingborg.se
Liljedahl Eriksson Margareta
Hallström Ann-Louise
Danielsson Peter peter.danielsson2@helsingborg.se
Ibrahim Khawla
Johansson Lars Ingvar
Frohm Heinz
Björklund Jan jan.bjorklund@helsingborg.se
Nordqvist Janet
Chahrour Mohammad mohammad.chahrour@helsingborg.se
Dersell Fredrik
Bergström Sebastian
Håkansson Christel christel.hakansson@helsingborg.se
Hellqvist Elin elin.hellqvist@helsingborg.se
Stovrag Vehid vehid.stovrag2@helsingborg.se
Eriksson Lennart
Ward Maria maria.ward@helsingborg.se
Fridolf Oskar oskar.fridolf@helsingborg.se
Arvidsson Monica monica.arvidsson1@helsingborg.se
Shibl Ali ali.shibl@helsingborg.se
Nilsson Marie marie.nilsson3@helsingborg.se
El-Khalayeli Khaled khaled.elkhalayeli@helsingborg.se
Olsson Bengt bengt.olsson@helsingborg.se
Rosell My My.RosellWikstrom@helsingborg.se
Rosdahl Mats mats.rosdahl@helsingborg.se
Svensson Yvonne yvonne.svensson@helsingborg.se
Mansour Ahmed ahmed.mansour@helsingborg.se
Frodlund Tonka tonka.frodlund@helsingborg.se
Rosenberg Jan Olof
Ingers Anna anna.ingers@helsingborg.se
Khan Muzaffar
Wilhelmsson Kent
Finnman Lorna lorna.finnman@helsingborg.se
Larsson Franziska
Johnn Christer
Zeneli Besnik besnik.zeneli@helsingborg.se
Eriksson Nathalie nathalie.eriksson@helsingborg.se
Lundin Kjell kjell.lundin@helsingborg.se
Blomqvist Anita anita.blomqvist@helsingborg.se
Sadjadi Zohre
Jeppsson Ingrid ingrid.jeppsson@helsingborg.se
Nilsson Britt-Marie britt-marie.nilsson@helsingborg.se
Lindberg Jimmy jimmy.lindberg@helsingborg.se
Augustsson Thomas thomas.augustsson2@helsingborg.se
Johansson Yvonne yvonne.johansson1@helsingborg.se
Augustin Stanislav stanislav.augustin@helsingborg.se
Lindkvist Viktor viktor.lindkvist@helsingborg.se
Holmqvist Åsa asa.holmqvist@helsingborg.se
Alkefelt Pia pia.alkefelt@helsingborg.se
Hammarsköld Sven sven.hammarskoeld@helsingborg.se
Zetterström Ronny
Jeppsson Staffan
Panther Mats
Torén Johanna
Juhl Filippa
Sjögren Carl-Johan
Petersson Ewa
Danielsson Ann
Blomqvist Joakim
Sjöstrand Emil
Hakala Tommi
Andersson Ann-Mari ann-mari.andersson@helsingborg.se
Carlsén Vilma
Alwadi Imad
Ottinger Christer christer.ottinger@helsingborg.se
Saouan Akram akram.saouan@helsingborg.se
Lindblom Jenny jenny.lindblom@helsingborg.se
Svensson Amanda