Förtroendevalda i Helsingborgs stad

Miljöpartiet de gröna (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (25 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Borgman Ann-Christine ann-christine.borgman@helsingborg.se
Halldén Marie marie.hallden@helsingborg.se
Ramadanoska Afeta
Narancic Slobodan slobodan.narancic@helsingborg.se
Rödin Thomas thomas.rodin@helsingborg.se
Friberg Marcus marcus.friberg@helsingborg.se
Östholm Lena lena.ostholm@helsingborg.se
Kamlund Sofia sofia.kamlund@helsingborg.se
Bryngemark Mette mette.bryngemark@helsingborg.se
Lindskog Liselott liselotte.lindskog@helsingborg.se
Wiklund Gustaf
Hjärne Jacob jacob.hjarne@helsingborg.se
Mörtl Christina
Dalesjö Lars lars.dalesjoe@helsingborg.se
Román Annika annika.roman@helsingborg.se
Maana Khaled khaled.maana@helsingborg.se
Falkvall Linda linda.falkvall@helsingborg.se
Mattsson Sofia sofia.mattsson@helsingborg.se
Storlind Eva eva.storlind3@helsingborg.se
Hessing Nilsson Kristina kristina.hessingnilsson@helsingborg.se
Sallermo Rickard
Nymberg Ralf ralf.nymberg@helsingborg.se
Stråhlman Christian christian.strahlman@helsingborg.se
Frountzos Ragnhild
Krantz Anna anna.krantz@helsingborg.se