Förtroendevalda i Helsingborgs stad

Miljöpartiet de gröna (MP)

Antal personer (10 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Kamlund Sofia sofia.kamlund@helsingborg.se
Dalesjö Lars lars.dalesjoe@helsingborg.se
Östholm Munkberg Lena lena.ostholm@helsingborg.se
Persson Rickard Rickard.Persson2@helsingborg.se
Friberg Marcus marcus.friberg@helsingborg.se
Myszka-Gustafsson Anna-Maria anna-maria.myszka-gustafsson@helsingborg.se
Wiklund Gustaf gustaf.wiklund@helsingborg.se
Rödin Hulth Thomas thomas.rodin@helsingborg.se
Dedic Samra samra.dedic@helsingborg.se
Aronsson Lars-Åke