Förtroendevalda i Helsingborgs stad

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (38 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lindahl Bengt bengt.lindahl@helsingborg.se
Sundius Dag dag.sundius@helsingborg.se
Mellgren Magnus magnus.mellgren@helsingborg.se
Andersson Pontus pontus.andersson@helsingborg.se
Rosenberg Michael michael.rosenberg@helsingborg.se
Svensson Lennart lennart.svensson@helsingborg.se
Aardgaard Britt britt.aardgaard@helsingborg.se
Aardgaard Alexander alexander.aardgaard@helsingborg.se
Persson Ulrika ulrika.persson@helsingborg.se
Ruler Liljestrand Catarina catarina.liljestrand@helsingborg.se
Nilsson Olle olle.nilsson2@helsingborg.se
Andersson Hassani-Baluchi Viveca Viveca.AnderssonHassani-Baluchi@helsingborg.se
Quarfood Hans hans.quarfood@helsingborg.se
Hedlund Mårten marten.hedlund@helsingborg.se
Gordon Ingela ingela.gordon@helsingborg.se
Hansen Flemming flemming.hansen@helsingborg.se
Stenberg Per per.stenberg@helsingborg.se
Klesell Pia pia.klesell@helsingborg.se
Kaldjärv Petri petri.kaldjarv@helsingborg.se
Eriksson Ann-Charlotte ann-charlotte.eriksson2@helsingborg.se
Jansson Vasilcin Emil emil.vasilcin@helsingborg.se
Larsson Christel christel.larsson@helsingborg.se
Jarmo Vicky vicky.jarmo@helsingborg.se
Friberg Tommy tommy.friberg@helsingborg.se
Nilsson Sebastian sebastian.nilsson2@helsingborg.se
Nilsson Susanne susanne.nilsson6@helsingborg.se
Reimer Liselotte
Edman Liz liz.edman@helsingborg.se
Arlefalk Mattias
Nilsson Viola Viola.Nilsson@helsingborg.se
Lind Osburg Patrik patrik.lind@helsingborg.se
Isaksson Lars lars.isaksson@helsingborg.se
Bengtsson Bengt bengt.bengtsson@helsingborg.se
Bennsten Anders Anders.Bennsten@helsingborg.se
Åstrand Jimmy
Lindström Per
Klintvik Olofsson Nils
Johnsson Anders