Förtroendevalda i Helsingborgs stad

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (39 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lindahl Bengt bengt.lindahl@helsingborg.se
Sundius Dag dag.sundius@helsingborg.se
Mellgren Magnus
Andersson Pontus pontus.andersson@helsingborg.se
Rosenberg Michael michael.rosenberg@helsingborg.se
Svensson Lennart lennart.svensson@helsingborg.se
Aardgaard Britt britt.aardgaard@helsingborg.se
Aardgaard Alexander alexander.aardgaard@helsingborg.se
Persson Ulrika ulrika.persson@helsingborg.se
Ruler Liljestrand Catarina catarina.liljestrand@helsingborg.se
Nilsson Olle olle.nilsson2@helsingborg.se
Andersson Hassani-Baluchi Viveca
Quarfood Hans hans.quarfood@helsingborg.se
Hedlund Mårten
Gordon Ingela
Hansen Flemming
Stenberg Per per.stenberg@helsingborg.se
Klesell Pia pia.klesell@helsingborg.se
Kaldjärv Petri petri.kaldjarv@helsingborg.se
Eriksson Ann-Charlotte
Jansson Vasilcin Emil
Larsson Christel
Jarmo Vicky
Friberg Tommy
Nilsson Sebastian
Nilsson Susanne susanne.nilsson6@helsingborg.se
Reimer Liselotte
Edman Liz liz.edman@helsingborg.se
Arlefalk Mattias
Nilsson Viola
Lind Osburg Patrik patrik.lind@helsingborg.se
Isaksson Lars
Bengtsson Bengt bengt.bengtsson@helsingborg.se
Bennsten Anders
Åstrand Jimmy
Davidsson Maria
Johnsson Anders
Lindström Per
Klintvik Olofsson Nils