Förtroendevalda i Helsingborgs stad

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Antal personer (16 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Jensen Karin karin.jensen@helsingborg.se
Thunberg Lars lars.thunberg@helsingborg.se
Kolind Alexander alexander.kolind@helsingborg.se
Engström Cecilia cecilia.engstrom@helsingborg.se
Ivarsson Anders anders.ivarsson@helsingborg.se
Thott Henrik henrik.thott@helsingborg.se
Nilsson Simon simon.nilsson@helsingborg.se
Norberg Anne-Margret ann-margret.norberg@helsingborg.se
Wikström Emmelie emmelie.wikstrom@helsingborg.se
Gunnarson Per Ola perola.gunnarson@helsingborg.se
Lindholm Henrik henrik.lindholm@helsingborg.se
de Carmargo Olsson Aline aline.decamargoolsson@helsingborg.se
Natt och Dag Gustav
Hamark Margareta
Bengtsson Cecilia Cecilia.Bengtsson2@helsingborg.se
Vakant