Förtroendevalda i Helsingborgs stad

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (15 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Ivarsson Helena
Lundström Johanna
Ivarsson Anders anders.ivarsson@helsingborg.se
Lantz Kenneth
Natt och Dag Gustav gustav.nattochdag@helsingborg.se
Thunberg Lars lars.thunberg@helsingborg.se
Jensen Karin karin.jensen@helsingborg.se
Kolind Alexander
Engström Cecilia cecilia.engstrom@helsingborg.se
Nilsson Simon simon.nilsson@helsingborg.se
Thott Henrik henrik.thott@helsingborg.se
Norberg Anne-Margret anne-margret.norberg@helsingborg.se
Wikström Emmelie
Johansson Jimmy
Gunnarson Per Ola