Förtroendevalda i Helsingborgs stad

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (16 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Pettersson Kenneth kenneth.pettersson@helsingborg.se
Ivarsson Helena
Nilsson Simon simon.nilsson@helsingborg.se
Thunberg Lars lars.thunberg@helsingborg.se
Lundström Johanna
Lundström Anders anders.lundstrom@helsingborg.se
Engström Cecilia cecilia.engstrom@helsingborg.se
Jensen Karin karin.jensen@helsingborg.se
Ivarsson Anders anders.ivarsson@helsingborg.se
Thott Henrik henrik.thott@helsingborg.se
Norberg Anne-Margret anne-margret.norberg@helsingborg.se
Zander Eva eva.zander@helsingborg.se
Lantz Kenneth
Natt och Dag Gustav gustav.nattochdag@helsingborg.se
Lindberg Andréas andreas.lindberg@helsingborg.se
de Carmargo Olsson Aline aline.decamargoolsson@helsingborg.se